Executive Board & Members of the Corporation

Bangor Savings Bank – Robert Montgomery-Rice President & Chief Executive Officer 

Bernstein Shur – Tony Perkins Shareholder

The Boulos Company – Drew Sigfridson Managing Director, Brokerage Services

Central Maine Power Company – Joseph Purington President & Chief Executive Officer

Cianbro Corporation – Peter G. Vigue Chairman  – VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Cross Insurance Agency – Royce Cross President

Dead River Company – Guy B. Langevin Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer – CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Maine Department of Economic & Community Development (DECD) – Heather Johnson Commissioner

Eaton Peabody – David Austin Managing Partner

Finance Authority of Maine (FAME) – Carlos Mello Chief Executive Officer

Firefly Health – Fay Rotenberg Chief Executive Officer

First National BankTony McKim President and Chief Executive Officer

Gorrill Palmer – Alton Palmer President and Principal

Haley Ward – Travis Noyes Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President

Key Bank N.A. – Colin March Maine Commercial Banking Leader

Maine Employers’ Mutual Insurance Company (MEMIC) – Catherine Duranceau Vice President of Underwriting

MaineHealth – Andrew Mueller, M.D. Chief Executive Officer

Maine State Chamber of Commerce – Linda Caprara
Interim President & CEO and Vice President of Advocacy 

Maine Technology Institute – Brian Whitney President

Pierce Atwood LLP – David Barry Managing Partner

Ransom Consulting – Elizabeth M. Ransom, P.G. Vice President/Technical Leader – Planning & Permitting

The Roux Institute at Northeastern University – Margaret Angell Head of Partnerships & Operations

SMRT Architects & Engineers – Ellen Belknap Principal, President – TREASURER OF THE BOARD 

Sun Life Financial – Anthony Clurman VP, Strategic Initiatives

TD Bank – Larry Wold State President

University of Maine, Orono – Dr. Joan Ferrini-Mundy, Ph.D. President

University of Maine System – Hon. Dannel Malloy Chancellor

University of New England – Dr. James Herbert President

Unum U.S. – Timothy Smith Vice President, Chief Privacy Officer

Verrill – Scott Anderson Managing Partner

Versant Power – John Flynn President

Wipfli LLP – Graham M. Smith, CPA, CGMA Partner

Members of the Corporation