Executive Board

Chairman of the Board: Guy B. LangevinDead River Company
Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
guy.langevin@deadriver.com

Vice Chair: Peter G. Vigue – Cianbro Corporation
Chairman, President & CEO
pvigue@cianbro.com

Vice Chair/Treasurer: Raymond “Chip” Kelley – Key Bank N.A.
President
Raymond_t_kelley@keybank.com

Jonathan McDevitt – athenahealth
Vice President, Customer Operations
jmcdevitt@athenahealth.com

Robert Montgomery-Rice – Bangor Savings Bank
President & Chief Executive Officer
Robert.Montgomery-Rice@bangor.com

Tony Perkins – Bernstein Shur
Shareholder, Business & technology Attorney
aperkins@bernsteinshur.com

Matthew Robichaud – Boston Financial Data Services
Director of Corporate Services
mrobichaud@bostonfinancial.com

Drew Sigfridson – The Boulos Company
Managing Director, Brokerage Services
dsigfridson@boulos.com

Douglas Herling – Central Maine Power Company
President & Chief Executive Officer
douglas.herling@cmpco.com

Lance Bell – Charter Communications
Vice President Service Operations
lance.bell@charter.com

 

George Gervais – Maine Department of Economic & Community Development (DECD)
Commissioner
george.gervais@maine.gov

David Austin – Eaton Peabody
Shareholder
daustin@eatonpeabody.com

Michael Herrin – Emera Maine
Chief Operating Officer
Michael.Herrin@emeramaine.com

Mike Reed – Consolidated Communications
State President
michael.reed@consolidated.com

Brenda Garrand – Garrand Moellenkamp
Chairman & Founder
bgarrand@garrand.com

Graham M. Smith, CPA, CGMA – Macpage LLC
Managing Principal
gms@macpage.com

Daniel McGarvey – Maine Employers’ Mutual Insurance Company (MEMIC)
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
dmcgarvey@memic.com

Dana F. Connors – Maine State Chamber of Commerce 
President
dana.f.connors@mainechamber.org

Brian Whitney – Maine Technology Institute
President
bwhitney@mainetechnology.org

Elsa Garza – OnProcess Technology
Site Director
egarza@onprocess.com

David Barry – Pierce Atwood LLP
Managing Partner
dbarry@pierceatwood.com

Craig Tribuno – Systems Engineering
Chief Executive Officer
ctribuno@syseng.com

Scott Beliveau – Sun Life Financial
Senior Vice President, Group and Voluntary
Scott.Beliveau@sunlife.com

Lawrence A. Wold – TD Bank
State President
Lawrence.Wold@TDBanknorth.com

Cindy Carroll – Unitil Service Corp.
Director, Customer Energy Solutions
carroll@unitil.com

Susan J. Hunter, Ph.D. – University of Maine
President
Hunter@maine.edu

Dr. James H. Page – UMaine System
Chancellor
jpage@maine.edu

Bill Chance – University of New England
President
dripich@une.edu

Timothy Smith – Unum U.S.
Vice President, Chief Privacy Officer
tdsmith@unum.com

Keith C. Jones – Verrill Dana, LLP
Managing Partner
kjones@verrilldana.com

Members of the Corporation